How can we help?

This is a test of mobile mega menu.

Meet the team

Our highly qualified and long-established team have combined experience of hundreds of years and we are committed to training and supporting young professionals to ensure our high standards are maintained into the future.

Helen Wathall

Managing Director of Wathall's

helen.wathall@wathalls.co.uk

Bec Wathall

Business Development Manager

bec.wathall@wathalls.co.uk

Sarah Best

Staff Training and Development Manager

sarah.best@wathalls.co.uk

Mark Reed

Funeral Team Manager

mark.reed@wathalls.co.uk

Paul Dowdy

Operations Manager

paul.dowdy@wathalls.co.uk

Fay Bloor

Bereavement Support Coordinator, Counsellor and Mental Health First-Aider

fay.bloor@wathalls.co.uk

Charlotte Wathall

Pre-paid Funeral Advisor

charlotte.wathall@wathalls.co.uk

Melanie Reed

Admin Manager

Kaylee Dicken

Admin

Emma Bunn

Alvaston Branch Manager

emma.bunn@wathalls.co.uk

Mark Hodgson

Funeral Arranger & Lead Conductor

mark.hodgson@wathalls.co.uk

Frank Rigby

Ashbourne Branch Manager

frank.rigby@wathalls.co.uk

Anita Fenton

Borrowash Branch Manager

anita.fenton@wathalls.co.uk

Sarah Yeomans

Funeral Arranger

sarah.yeomans@wathalls.co.uk

Amanda Howitt

Funeral Arranger

amanda.howitt@wathalls.co.uk

Faye Evans

Burton Branch Manager

faye.evans@wathalls.co.uk

Lynne Rigby

Receptionist, British Sign Language Interpreter & Bereavement Support Facilitator

lynne.rigby@wathalls.co.uk

Wendy Booth

Bereavement Support Facilitator

Stephen Hind

Funeral Conductor

Zayk Johnston

Driver/Bearer

Scott Adams

Driver/Bearer

Robbie Young

Funeral Conductor

Emma Skermer

Funeral Arranger

emma.skermer@wathalls.co.uk

Paul Fenton

Driver/Bearer

Lucy Williams